LIFE ABOARD

BOAT  CONFORTABLE SPEED AND SUPER SPACY

INFOS OF THE BOAT.THIS BOAT IS ONE OF UNICS WITH ALL EQUIPMENT IN GOOD CONDITIONS OF WORK

TULUB is a Trimaran unsinkable of more than 16 meters length and 9 - meters wide. This one will be able to take  you directly closeness of the beaches  (depth 3 feets) .For to reach on the islands, TULUB  possesses 2 tenders and a  sea kayak  2 places. With his side and his  big stability, this one offers you more of 120 m2 of life space for your pleasure and relaxation, that you will appreciate .A silent complete electric autonomy (10 solar panels), converter 110/220 Volts to charg  cameras , a watermaker very important in the San Blas islands. 2  refrigerators and freezer will permit you to appreciate the cool drink  with full security of freshness of all foods.

SPACE AND CONVIVIALITY


For the meals, a cokpit of about 30 m2 of which a half is covered permit you to have your meals has the shelter of the sun with a table capable to welcome until has 12 personnes.  french breakfirst , french and international cooking good cook. 
TULUB possesses 6 double cabins 4 cabins at your disposition for a maximum comfort to  (beds 140X190) equipped of fans, with  1 toilet and  bathroom for 2 cabins ; we bring our shower outside in a beautifull landscape.

OUR PRIORITY YOUR WELL-BEING

SO IMPORTANT,  BOAT EQUIPED OF A WATERMAKER    FOR YOUR SUCCESSFULL VACATIONS 


Site web créé avec Lauyan TOWebDernière mise à jour : dimanche 6 mars 2016

LA VIE A BORD

BATEAU CONFORTABLE RAPIDE ET SUPER SPACIEUX

CARACTERISTIQUES DU BATEAU- UN DES SEULS BATEAUX OU TOUT EST EN ETAT DE FONCTIONNEMENT

Tulub est un Trimaran insubmersible de plus de 16 metres de long et 9 metres de large . Celui-ci pourra vous emmener a proximite directe des plages grace a son faible tirant d'eau (1 metre).Pour  acceder sur les iles, Tulub est equipe de 2 annexes et un kayak de mer 2 places. De part ses dimensions et sa grande stabilite,  celui-ci vous offre plus de 120 m2 d'espace de vie pour votre agrement et relaxation, que vous apprecierez largement au cours des navigations.Une autonomie electrique  complete  silencieuse (10 panneaux solaires), convertisseur 110/220 Volts pour recharger vos appareils photos et cameras, ainsi qu'une  centrale de dessalanisation et purification d'eau indispensable aux San Blas. 2 systemes de refrigeration et congelation vous permettront d'apprecier les boissons fraiches  ainsi qu'une totale securite de fraicheur de tous les aliments.

ESPACE ET CONVIVIALITE


Pour les repas, un cokpit d'environ 30 m2 dont une moitie est couverte vous permet de prendre vos repas a l'abri du soleil  avec une table pouvant accueillir jusqu'a 12 personnes.Petit dejeuner francais, cuisine francaise    et internationale soignee et tres variee.
Tulub possede 6 cabines doubles dont 4 a votre disposition pour un confort maximum  (lits 140X190) equipees de ventilateurs, avec 1 WC et 1 cabinet de toilette pour 2 cabines,les douches se prenant a l´exterieur dans un cadre magnifique.

NOTRE PRIORITE VOTRE BIEN ETRE

TRES IMPORTANT  BATEAU EQUIPE  D'UNE CENTRALE DE DESSALANISATION ET PURIFICATION DE L'EAU POUR DES VACANCES PLEINEMENT REUSSIES


Site web créé avec Lauyan TOWebDernière mise à jour : dimanche 6 mars 2016