SAN BLAS ISLANDS

SAN BLAS ARCHIPELAGO






This even virgin archipelago, situate along the Panamanian còteses in sea Carib, constitute of more than 300 corals islands , offer a spectacular landscape, of  coconut trees has profusion, white sandy beaches, and all  blue and turquoise shades of the lagoons. All these islands are surrounded with a coral gate or you will be able to discover the marvels of the seafloors again preserved. Cayes Holland, Lemon cayes, coco Bandera, Iguana, Salar, are the main archipelagos visits at the time of your cruise. Close to the coast are situated the villages islands  populated by the Indian Kunas.

DISCOVERED OF FAUNA UNDER MARINE






In the San Blas, funds offer numerous varieties of  living corals in this archipelago, you will meet the thousands of multicolored tropical fishes, but as southern  stingray , stripes spotted eagle ray, turtles,  caranques, thazars, groupers, snappers, barracudas and other for the adepts of fishing, without forgetting a small visit some time of our friends  the dolphins.  For the most courageous among you, the captain will be able to go with you to sea and swimm with the sharks.

CRUSTACEANS AND SHELLFISH





 
Fields of sea stars are present close to some islands, whereas of others will offer you  some shellfishs exceptionnels.

ACTIVITIES






Fishing with line of our daily displacements  with sail, snorkeling and relaxing close to the islands, visit of the villages and discovery of  Indian Kunas, you will be able to admire their exceptionels and unique Molas work  and come back with some pieces that you will have negotiated directly with them. Walk by kayak, possibility to carry up some tropical rivers.

THE COAST AND RIVERS






The villages islands  are all situated close to the coast,  for reasons of facilitates to get a stock in soft water. The Indian Kunas are going to take sweet water to the river with their typical boats constructed in a trunk of tree, because there is not a sweet water in the islands SAN BLASS. The coast is completely virgin and destitute of all civilization. if you want it it is possible to make a small tour on the river (depend the season).
Click to zoom the image


Site web créé avec Lauyan TOWebDernière mise à jour : dimanche 6 mars 2016

LES ILES SAN BLAS

L'ARCHIPEL DES SAN BLAS



Cet archipel encore vierge, situe le long des còtes panameennes en mer Caraibe, constitue de plus de 300 iles coraliennes, offre un paysage spectaculaire,  des cocotiers a profusion,  des plages de sable blanc, et toutes les nuances de bleu et turquoise des lagons. Toutes ces iles sont entourees d'une barriere de corail ou vous pourrez decouvrir les merveilles des fonds marins encore preserves. Cayos Hollandes, cayos Lemon , Coco Bandera, Iguana, Salar, sont les principaux archipels visites lors de votre croisiere. A proximite de la côte sont situees les iles villages peuplees par les indiens Kunas.

DECOUVERTE DE LA FAUNE SOUS MARINE



Aux San Blas, les fonds offrent de nombreuses varietes de coraux encore presents et vivants  dans cet archipel, vous rencontrerez des milliers de poissons tropicaux multicolores, mais aussi raies grises, raies leopards, tortues, des caranques, thazars, merous, pagres, barracudas et autres pour les adeptes de la pèche, sans oublier de temps en temps  une petite visite de nos amis les dauphins.  Pour les plus courageux d'entre vous le capitaine pourra vous emmener faire quelques brasses  avec les requins.

CRUSTACES ET COQUILLAGES





Des champs d'etoiles de mer sont presents a proximite de certaines iles, alors que d'autres vous offrirons des coquillages exceptionnels.

ACTIVITES



Pèche a la traine lors de nos deplacements quotidiens a la voile, snorkeling et farniente a proximite des iles, visite des villages et decouverte des indiens Kunas, vous pourrez admirer leurs exceptionels et uniques Molas travailles sur place et revenir avec certaines pieces que vous aurez negociees directement avec ceux-ci. Promenade en kayak , possibilite de remonter certaines rivieres tropicales. 

LA COTE ET SES RIVIERES



Les iles villages sont toutes situees a proximite de la côte, ceci pour des raisons de facilite pour s'approvisionner en eau douce. Les indiens Kunas vont chercher l'eau a la riviere avec leur typiques barques construites dans un tronc d'arbre , car il n'y a pas d'eau potable  aux iles SAN BLAS. La côte est totalement vierge et depourvue de toute civilisation . si vous le desirez il est possible de faire un petit tour sur la riviere.
Cliquez pour agrandir l'image


Site web créé avec Lauyan TOWebDernière mise à jour : dimanche 6 mars 2016